General Information

2018/2019

St. Vincent de Paul R.C. Primary School.

2018/2019

HOLIDAY PATTERN 2018 - 2019

 

 

SCHOOL STARTS

HALF-TERM

SCHOOL CLOSES

No: of days

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Monday 22nd October 2018

to

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

73

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 18th February 2019

to

Friday 22nd February 2019

Wednesday 17th April 2019

68

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 27th May 2019

to

Friday 7th June 2019

(Bank holiday - Monday 6th May)

Friday 19th July 2019

49